Kilpaurheilujoukkueet 2019-20

Yhteystiedot 

B1 (2002-03)

puhelin

sähköposti

 

vastuuvalmentaja

Pasi Saarinen

050 561 6123

saarinen77@gmail.com

 

joukkueenjohtaja

Markku Mikkonen

040 513 7683

markkumikkonen4@gmail.com

 

joukkueenjohtaja

Timo Välikoski

050 604 99

timo.valikoski@gmail.com

 

WWW-sivulle

 

 

B2 (2003)

puhelin

sähköposti

 

vastuuvalmentaja

Joel Helle

044 973 0751

joel.helle@ilves.fi

 

joukkueenjohtaja

Mika Hölli

040 037 9184

mika.holli@sim.fi

 

WWW-sivulle

 

 

C1 (2004)

puhelin

sähköposti

 

vastuuvalmentaja

Tomi Pettinen

044 730 3032

tomi.pettinen25@gmail.com

 

joukkueenjohtaja

Kari Kananen

040 594 1152

kark-1@hotmail.fi

 

WWW-sivulle

 

 

C-Team (2004)

puhelin

sähköposti

 

vastuuvalmentaja

Osmo Lindström

040 502 0987

otto33@luukku.com

 

vastuuvalmentaja

Aleksi Vainionpää

040 548 7567

aleksi.vainionpaa11@gmail.com

 

joukkueenjohtaja

Harri Matara

040 062 1100

harri.matara@kolumbus.fi

 

WWW-sivulle

 

 

C2 (2005)

puhelin

sähköposti

 

vastuuvalmentaja

Matti Kaipainen

050 562 3517

matti.kaipainen@wippies.fi

 

joukkueenjohtaja

Pasi Ilves

050 082 3742

ilves.pasi@gmail.com

 

 WWW-sivulle

 

 

D1 (2006)

puhelin

sähköposti

 

vastuuvalmentaja

Saku Järvi

040 708 0983

sakujarvi@gmail.com

 

joukkueenjohtaja

Samuli Toivonen

050 366 1874

samuli.p.toivonen@gmail.com

 

WWW-sivulle

 

D2 (2007)

puhelin

sähköposti

vastuuvalmentaja

Jani Salmijärvi

040 575 5616

jani.salmijarvi@gmail.com

joukkueenjohtaja

Jyri Tukiainen

050 337 5857

jyri.tukianen@me.com

WWW-sivulle

E1 (2008)

puhelin

sähköposti

vastuuvalmentaja

Mika Wendell

040 355 9270

mika.wendell@hotmail.com

joukkueenjohtaja

Janne Koivuniemi

040 846 5560

jantunen11@gmail.com

WWW-sivulle

E2 (2009)

puhelin

sähköposti

vastuuvalmentaja

Saku Oksanen

040 744 7892

svoksanen@gmail.com

joukkueenjohtaja

Tero Kautiainen

045 138 2002

tero.kautiainen@gmail.com

 WWW-sivulle

F1 (2010)

puhelin

sähköposti

vastuuvalmentaja

Juha-Matti Salmenpohja

050 587 0109

juhis34@hotmail.com

joukkueenjohtaja

Hannamari Laitinen

040 841 4229

hannamari.laitinen@hlu.fi

joukkueenjohtaja

Mari Kyyhkynen                               050 376 5797

mari.kyyhkynen@pirkkala.fi

 WWW-sivulle

F2 (2011)

puhelin

sähköposti

vastuuvalmentaja

Raine Hartus

040 351 1101

raine_hartus@gmail.com

vastuuvalmentaja

Tuomo Antila

040 573 3893

tuomo.antila@kolumbus.fi

joukkueenjohtaja

Eero Luoto

050 594 0016

eeroluoto@gmail.com

joukkueenjohtaja

Arttu Kriikku

040 315 7063

arttu.kriikku@gmail.com

WWW-sivulle

G1 (2012)

puhelin

sähköposti

vastuuvalmentaja

Wille Nyyssönen

040 844 6634

w.nyyssonen@gmail.com

joukkueenjohtaja

Marko Thomson

050 073 0161

marko.j.thomson@gmail.com

WWW-sivulle

G2 (2013)

puhelin

sähköposti

vastuuvalmentaja

Jani Wendell

044 982 1010

jani.wendell@luukku.com

joukkueenjohtaja

Jenni Salonen

050 343 1343

jenniemiliasalonen@hotmail.com

WWW-sivulle

Tytöt

puhelin

sähköposti

vastuuvalmentaja

Linda Välimäki

040 020 5492

tyttokiekko@ilves.fi

WWW-sivulle