Yhteystiedot - 2020-21

U18 SM       

vastuuvalmentaja               

Sami Hirvonen

+358505554899

sami.hirvonen@ilves.com 

 

joukkueenjohtaja               

Markku Mikkonen             

+358405137683                   

markkumikkonen4@gmail.com

U18 WWW-sivulle            


                                     

 

U18 Akatemia                                         

vastuuvalmentaja               

Samuli Simula                   

+358407789608               

samuli.simula@ilves.fi

 

joukkueenjohtaja               

Mika Hölli                         

+358400379184                

mika.holli@sim.fi

U18A WWW-sivulle         

                                                           

 

U16 SM                             

vastuuvalmentaja               

Antti Kangasniemi             

+358505431385               

antti.kangasniemi@ilves.fi

joukkueenjohtaja               

Pasi Ilves               

+358500823742               

ilves.pasi@gmail.com

U16 WWW-sivulle                      

                                     

 

U16 Akatemia                                         

vastuuvalmentaja               

Aleksi Vainionpää             

+358405487567                

aleksi.vainionpaa11@gmail.com

joukkueenjohtaja               

Hannu Peltonen                 

+358503795677               

hannu.peltonen1@gmail.com

U16 WWW-sivulle                           

 

U15 (2006)                        

vastuuvalmentaja               

Petri Ristiniemi                  

+358404606468                

petri.risti@gmail.com

joukkueenjohtaja               

Samuli Toivonen               

+358503661874                

samuli.p.toivonen@gmail.com

WWW-sivulle                                                               

 

U14  (2007)                       

vastuuvalmentaja               

Jani Salmijärvi                   

+358405755616                

jani.salmijarvi@gmail.com

joukkueenjohtaja               

Jyri Tukiainen                    

+358503375857                

jyri.tukianen@me.com

WWW-sivulle                                                               

 

U13 (2008)                        

vastuuvalmentaja               

Mika Wendell                    

+358403559270                

mika.wendell@hotmail.com

joukkueenjohtaja               

Antti Karjanlahti                

+358405660828                

antti_karjanlahti@hotmail.com

valmentaja    

Timo Härmä

+358503669222                

timo.harma@pp.inet.fi

Turnaukset ja pelitällit       

Timo Härmä

+358503669222                

timo.harma@pp.inet.fi

WWW-sivulle                                                               

 

U12 (2009)                        

vastuuvalmentaja               

Saku Oksanen                    

+358407447892                

svoksanen@gmail.com

joukkueenjohtaja               

Tero Kautiainen                 

+358451382002                

tero.kautiainen@gmail.com

 WWW-sivulle                                                              

 

U11 (2010)                        

vastuuvalmentaja               

Juha-Matti Salmenpohja    

+358505870109                

juhis34@hotmail.com

joukkueenjohtaja               

Tero Luoma  +358503449993                                    

Tero.Luoma@taaleri.com

joukkueenjohtaja               

Mari Kyyhkynen               

+35850375797                  

mari.kyyhkynen@pirkkala.fi

WWW-sivulle                                                               

 

U10 (2011)                        

vastuuvalmentaja               

Raine Hartus

+358403511101                                      

raine_hartus@gmail.com

vastuuvalmentaja               

Tuomo Antila                    

+358405733893                

tuomo.antila@kolumbus.fi

joukkueenjohtaja               

Eero Luoto   

+358505940016                                      

eeroluoto@gmail.com

WWW-sivulle                                                               

 

U9 (2012)                          

vastuuvalmentaja               

Wille Nyyssönen               

+358408446634                

w.nyyssonen@gmail.com

joukkueenjohtaja               

Marko Thomson                

+358500730161                

marko.j.thomson@gmail.com

WWW-sivulle                                                               

 

U8(2013)                           

vastuuvalmentaja               

Jani Wendell                      

+358449821010                

jani.wendell@luukku.com

joukkueenjohtaja               

Jenni Salonen                    

+358503431343                

jenniemiliasalonen@hotmail.com

WWW-sivulle                                                               

 

U7 2014)                           

vastuuvalmentaja               

Kari Järvinen                      

+358440451057                

kilu.jarvinen@ilves.fi

joukkueenjohtaja       

www.sivut Leijojakiekkokouluun                                                 

Tytöt                                  

vastuuvalmentaja               

Linda Välimäki                  

+358400205492                

linda.valimaki@ilves.fi

WWW-sivulle